

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL EDUCATION AND RESEARCH, RAEBARELI

(An Autonomous Institute under Department of Pharmaceuticals, Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers, Government of India)

New Transit Campus, Bijnor - Sisendi Road, Sarojini Nagar, Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh)

India - 226002

NIPER-R/Dean Office/Comm/02

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: Constitution of Institute Social Committee

The Institute Social Committee comprises of the following faculty and student members:

- 1. Dr. Keerti Jain, Faculty Coordinator
- 2. Student Secretaries:
 - ➤ Itishree Dubey [3rd year, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology]
 - ➤ Jasleen Kaur [3rd year, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology]
 - ➤ Shivanshu Agrawal [2nd year, Department of Pharmaceutics]
- 3. Ph.D Student members
 - Akshada Mhaske [3rd year, Department of Pharmaceutics]
 - ➤ Ajay Prasad [1st year, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology]
 - Shivani Bharadwaj, [1st year, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology]
 - ➤ A. Gowtham [1st year, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology]
 - Aman Tiwari [2nd year, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology]
 - ➤ Shreya Singh [1st year, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology]
- 4. M.S. Pharm 1st year Student Members
 - ➤ Mansi Singh [Department of Pharmaceutics]
 - Priyanshu R Dubey [Department of Pharmaceutics]
 - ➤ Riva Sati [Department of Biotechnology]
 - ➤ Dhanashri Raskar [Department of Biotechnology]
 - ➤ Gokul G. Nair [Department of Biotechnology]
 - Prajakta Ghume [Department of Regulatory Toxicology]
 - ➤ Urmila More [Department of Regulatory Toxicology]

Holding of Meeting:

- ❖ The committee shall conduct meeting, organize the institute level social programme as circumstances dictate.
- ❖ The committee shall be operative from the date of issuing this notification.

It bears the approval of the competent authority.

(Dr. Sandeep Chaudhary) Dean

Date: 19-03-2024